iOS App Development

web_dev

Our IOS application development team are experts at striking the right balance between client's ideas, Apple’s platform standards, user experience and expectations, as well as technical challenges and possibilities in the project. As a team we have worked on apps that are built for App Store based deployment, for internal corporate deployments or for our clients to deploy apps to their clients directly without going through the App Store.

Android App Development

web_dev

We have a team of professionals who are specializing in Android Apps development, and working steadily. We offer you multiple services from a simple evaluation to full Android software development projects. Our experience of Android Market Place coupling with our sophisticated and talented designers and knowledge, can assure your apps can be published to the Play Store without any rejection.

VR360 (360-degree virtual reality)

web_dev

VR360 (360-degree virtual reality) is a technology that can visually simulate the environment. After the simulation, users will feel like they are in reality. In addition to application entertainment, VR360 has multiple uses. For example, simulation training for drivers, medical surgery or even military use. VR360 has a variety of simulation functions, including real-time 3D simulation of live and previously captured video or entities. Its experience is by no means comparable to traditional video. We can create different needs according to different requirements of customers. Whether for educational or commercial purposes (real estate, interior design, game production, film), as long as you can figure it out, we can also present it. The virtual world is no longer limited to the visual experience, but can also feel the shocking effect of VR360 with the body.

Mobile Web Development

web_dev

In the Android OS alone, there are over 4,000 permutations of device, screen size, and a number of other significant capabilities. Responsive web design (RWD) is a web design approach aimed at crafting sites to provide an optimal viewing experience—easy reading and navigation with a minimum of resizing, panning, and scrolling—across a wide range of devices (from desktop computer monitors to mobile phones).

Facebook Game & Apps

web_dev

There are 3.8 million Facebook users in Hong Kong. In other words, every 1 out of 2 people own a Facebook account. In fact, how to make good use of Facebook as a marketing tools is one of the hottest topic now. With regard to this circumstances, we provide development services including apps, games, fans page apps for the Facebook platform. In addition, we are even used to design the interaction among mobile apps, website and the Facebook apps which caters for your marketing strategy.

Apps Promotion

web_dev

App marketing is no different from traditional marketing when it comes to the core. Studying the competition and the market place is a key component and largely influences the app marketing plan. For each app we study the competition, use our internal research and insights and advice our clients on what could be the best way to launch the app and promote it.

蘋果手機應用程式開發 (iOS)<

web_dev

我們的蘋果手機應用開發團隊著重於在客戶意念、蘋果平台的標準、用戶體驗 及技術等不同範疇中取得平衡。對於經蘋果商店向公眾發佈的應用程式,抑或是專為企業內部使用而設計的系統,我們的團隊都有豐富的開發及設計經驗。

安卓手機應用程式開發 (Android)

web_dev

在安卓手機應用程式平台,無論向公眾發佈抑或是內部系統,我們的團隊都有豐富的設計、開發及發佈經驗。我們能為你提供多方面的支援服務,由簡單評估以至全面的Android 應用開發項目。

VR360(360度實體虛擬)

web_dev

VR360(360度實體虛擬)是能將環境進行視聽模擬的科技,模擬後用家將猶如置身於現實之中。而VR360除了應用娛樂以外更具備多種用途。例如是駕駛員的模擬訓練,醫科手術甚或軍事用途。VR360具有多種模擬功能,包括現場和先前捕捉的視頻或實體實時的3D模擬。其感受絕非傳統視頻所能比擬。我們能根據客人的不同要求製造出不同的需要。不論是教育或商業用途(房地產、室內設計、遊戲製作、電影),只要你想得出,我們也能將之呈現。虛擬世界不再只局限於視覺體驗,更能用身體感受到VR360的震撼效果。

移動裝置網頁開發

web_dev

現時移動裝置平台已發佈了超過4,000款手機及平版, 配置了不同的螢幕尺寸、解像度和相關設定。專為跨平台而設計的網頁能夠提供最優化的用戶體驗 – 易於讓使用者閱讀和導覽,提供縮放、平移和滾動功能,能夠適應多種類的設備螢幕 (由電腦顯示器至手提電話)。

Facebook遊戲及程式開發

web_dev

2013年香港的Facebook使用者人數達385萬,即每兩個香港人中,就有一個擁有Facebook的帳戶,如何利用Facebook平台為公司宣傳成為現今最熱門的營銷課題。我們有Facebook應用程式、遊戲及專頁的開發技術,甚至設計與手機應用程式或網頁的互動功能,定能配合你設計具針對性的宣傳策略。

手機程式推廣

web_dev

與傳統搜尋引擎不同,手機應用程式市場有很多未知的因素直接影響著程式曝光率及使用者人數,研究競爭對手及發佈過程是成功的關鍵因素。我們有內部的統計工具及豐富的蘋果手機 / 安卓手機 發佈經驗,相信我們的專業意見能幫助客戶制定最合適的推廣及發佈策略。